Tuesday, April 10, 2007

This Needs to be Saved for Posterity

ok this is to that skank ass bitch thats deciding to leave stupid shit about me on jacksonz and hers myspace.... k look you over there callin me fat bitch im proud of my fat... you aint gunna make me mad... and you sayin dat me and him never went out and he felt sorry for me... well then why the fuck were we togther for 6 months. why did he quit drinking and shit jus to be wit me... why did he call me all day everyday just to tell me how much he loves me when we were together... i was there for him threw everything... if it wasnt for me he never would of quit drinking and he never would of got back in school... i was there to support him and love him threw everything... just because he made a mistake and got wit you manly lookin gorilla ass dont mean shit... see now that hes wit you he aint happy no more... but i will always be here for him to make him happy and love him threw thick and thin... we went threw so much shit together and that will never change... we lasted six months and it would of been more if he wasnt afraid that you were gunna eat his ass you fat ass gorilla... if you try to pull us apart it wont work because my family and his family kno me and him belong together and i herd that shit wit my own ears so back off bitch... i could make you break up wit him in a heart beat but im just choosing not to... cuz thats your guyses scary ass business... and the sad thing is you over there callin me fat... ha ha ha thats some funny shit bitch waht do you think your fuckin skinny or something do you think your beautiful cuz if so oyu got another thing comin... bitch if my dog looked like you i would shave his ass and make him walk backwards... you are one maly gorilla lokkin scary ass bitch... no lie... shit i could go see jackosn rite now if i wanted cuz he lives rite down the street from my grandma and im goin to see her in a couple of days so you better keep him close bitch cuz thats my man and that will never change... you say im sprung bitch i kno im sprung thats because i love him and i dont wantanything to happen to him... and it worries me that hes wit you cuz im afraid your gunna eat him... the only reason he still wit you is because he afraid to break up wit you ugly ass...so move shut up or run up okay cuz...it curtains bitch its curtains

....And now, the other side of the story:

Yo, check this out, this is my WIFEY! Fuck all that other shit. It's a WHITE BITCH stalking me. Whatever Y'all see on myspace on a WHITE BITCH page is bullshit. That's not even my ex, I was her friend, I felt sorry for her because she fat and no body gave her no attention. She is obsessed with me and she needs to move on. Come on now, why would I cheat and leave my wife for a fat ass white bitch? What the fuck is that about? I said I wanted a jumbo jack, not jack in the box and bitch you are the restaurant!

ASHLEY, MUTHER FUCKIN, ASHLEY, THE AVERAGE ALL AMERICAN FAT WHITE BITCH'S NAME. ALL WHITE PEOPLE NAMED ASHLEY IS FAT, WHITE, DIRTY, WITH FUCKING BLK CIRCLES AROUND THEY EYES. STOP STALKING ME, ITS NEVER BEEN ANYTHING, I WILL NEVER FEEL SORRY FOR YOU AGAIN. STOP CALLING ME, STOP EATING, WALK AWAY FROM THE PLATE, PLEASE. I GOT A WIFEY, RESPECT IT OR GET REJECTED.

ME AND MY WIFEY, BELIEVE THAT

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home